Skip to main content

District-Wide Toast: NAACP Educators of Excellence Toast!

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This form stopped accepting submissions on June 7, 2018 4:30 pm EDT.
Families are invited to honor Educators of Excellence in Montclair from the district: Maxine Atkinson, Major Jennings, Rodney Jackson, Kendra Johnson, Raissa Maynard, Tameka Stafford, Gerald Silvera, Edward Wilson, Pamela Harriot, Doug Moore, and Sandy Hunter. Enjoy appetizers and non-alcoholic drinks. Hosts: Montclair Branch NAACP Education Committee
Contact Information